Cape Cod Charter Guys Customer Reviews

Cape Cod Fishing Comments(11)

KH

Katie H

December 10, 2021
Capt Ross and his first mate were awesome! We had a lot of fun and caught a lot of fish! We will be going out with him again!
DM

David M

October 26, 2021
Although we didn't catch any fish our trip was outstanding. Capt Ross and his son were exceptional hosts. We will definitely go out with them again.
JK

Jurre K

September 22, 2021
Had tons of fun catching stripers using top-water lures, lots of action.
JO

Joshua

September 22, 2021
Captain Ross and his son are the kind of professionals you want when chartering a fishing trip around Cape Cod.  Not only have they perfected their craft, they go all out to make sure their customers are on the fish from start to finish.  I have been on a bunch of Charters over the years and I won’t go with anyone else after this trip.  Professional, personable, and a great time!
KW

Keith W

September 13, 2021
These guys were awesome! Amazing experience!! A ton of keepers and learned a bunch from them!!
SW

Stephen W

August 11, 2021
The trip was awesome! The captain and first mate were wonderful!!! Great time!!
MF

Matthew F

July 30, 2021
Hands down top fishing guide I’ve ever chartered.  I really appreciated how tailored the trip was- he called an audible the day before to make sure we had the best chance we could at getting on the fish.  This crew knows the water, and aren’t afraid to drive further to get to prime spots. Capt. Ross and his Son we incredibly helpful and kind, and even did some great photography for my wife and I during the trip!  Oh and by the way we caught about 30 fish!

Read More

CP

Christopher P

July 12, 2021
We had a blast fishing with Captain Ross and JJ. Both went above and beyond to make our outing the best possible! We caught well over 10 striped bass including 3 keepers and 1 bluefish. JJ cleaned the fish right when they were brought on the boat. 2 members of our party were newer anglers and both Captain Ross and JJ were patient and helpful to them. We highly recommend a trip with cape cod charter guys regardless of your experience. They will do their best to put you on fish! We look forward to future trips with them both!

Read More

CP

Chris P

July 9, 2021
We had a blast fishing with Captain Ross and JJ. Both went above and beyond to make our outing the best possible! We caught well over 10 striped bass including 3 keepers and 1 bluefish. JJ cleaned the fish right when they were brought on the boat. 2 members of our party were newer anglers and both Captain Ross and JJ were patient and helpful to them. We highly recommend a trip with cape cod charter guys regardless of your experience. They will do their best to put you on fish! We look forward to future trips with them both! 

Read More

LM

Lisa M

July 8, 2021
Had a wonderful time today. The crew was amazing. This was our first fishing excursion with the family. Could not have asked for a better experience. We will definitely come back and do this again.
image

John

May 27, 2021

Awesome day on the water with Cape Cod Charter Guys. We were on the fish the whole time and caught some jumbo black sea bass. Captain Ross and mate Jayden are very personable and knowledgeable, and everyone had a great time!

Fish with the Best Cape Cod Fishing Charter

Cape Cod Charter Guys Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Cape Cod Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Cape Cod Bay, Buzzards Bay, Nantucket Sound, Vineyard Sound, Provincetown area, Woods Hole and the Atlantic Ocean.