Cape Cod Charter Guys Customer Reviews

0.000 reviews
Ratings & Reviews Summary
5.00 24 reviews
100% of people would recommend it to a friend.Our Guide is loved for...
5
4
3
2
1

Best Reviews

BA

Ben Anderson

August 8, 2022

fantastic as always - Captain Ross always puts you right on the fish and we were busy the whole time. Don't pass on the opportunity for a little on boat sashimi from Jayden if you can!

no more
Trip taken August 5, 2022
KL

Kevin Long

August 3, 2022

Great morning on the water with Captain Ross with me and my three teenage kids! Captain Ross knows where and how to catch the fish and ensure everyone has a blast. We couldn't have asked for a better excursion!

no more
Trip taken August 3, 2022
DM

Dennis McCarthy

July 27, 2022

Captain Ross was great. I booked a 4 hour early morning trip with him and we were catching keepers the whole time. Captain Ross and his mate know the waters and are very welcoming. I would definitely book again!

no more
Trip taken July 27, 2022
FB

Francesco Bartucca

July 18, 2022

Great trip with a great crew.

no more
Trip taken July 17, 2022
BC

Brian Czabaj

July 12, 2022

Captain Ross put us on them. He and his mate were top notch. Their rods, reels, and tackle were high quality and well kept. The boat was immaculate and fast. They had multiple options ready to go no matter what the conditions were with either the bite or weather. Highly recommend for novices or seasoned anglers. They were fun, knowledgeable, and safe. You won't be let down.

no more
Trip taken July 11, 2022
BC

Brian Czabaj

July 12, 2022

Captain Ross put us on them. He and his mate were top notch. Their rods, reels, and tackle were high quality and well kept. The boat was immaculate and fast. They had multiple options ready to go no matter what the conditions were with either the bite or weather. Highly recommend for novices or seasoned anglers. They were fun, knowledgeable, and safe. You won't be let down.

no more
Trip taken July 11, 2022
MS

Megan Strausser

July 11, 2022

Even with the late morning start couldn't have asked for a better day between the fish and the whales! Thank you for a great time!

no more
Trip taken July 11, 2022
ZG

Zohar Gonen

July 1, 2022

Went out with Captain Ross and Captain Jayden today, had an absolute blast and caught more stripers than we would have hoped for.. Can't wait to go out with these guys again

no more
Trip taken July 1, 2022
DS

David Schorn

June 29, 2022

Book with these guys! Captain Ross and JJ are outstanding, got the best weather and some good Strioers! Do the early trip. The fish are there. 

no more
Trip taken June 29, 2022
BH

Bob Harlost

June 25, 2022

Great time!  I would highly recommend this team to charter.  Knowledgeable and motivated, you don’t get much better than this - thanks again 

no more
Trip taken June 23, 2022
CK

Clifford Kelley

June 18, 2022

Great trip with Captains Ross and JJ. They worked to keep us on breaking fish the entire trip. Excellent top water fishing. Great job guys. We will be back

no more
Trip taken June 16, 2022
MA

Marty Alsip

June 4, 2022

Captain Ross and the first mate were great. They put us on the fish. 

no more
Trip taken June 1, 2022
CO

Christopher Ormes

May 22, 2022

This review is for my 2nd trip w/ Captain Ross. After my 1st trip, I didn't look to book a trip with anyone else. Me and my dad went out for his 70th birthday and we had a great time catching some nice stripers. Captain Ross does a real solid job of continually working to put you on the fish and makes sure you are having a good time. I would definitely book another trip with him.

no more
Trip taken May 19, 2022
KH

Katie Hines

December 10, 2021

Capt Ross and his first mate were awesome! We had a lot of fun and caught a lot of fish! We will be going out with him again!

no more
no more
DM

David Miller

October 26, 2021

Although we didn't catch any fish our trip was outstanding. Capt Ross and his son were exceptional hosts. We will definitely go out with them again.

no more
Trip taken October 9, 2021

Fish with the Best Cape Cod Fishing Charter

Cape Cod Charter Guys Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Cape Cod Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Cape Cod Bay, Buzzards Bay, Nantucket Sound, Vineyard Sound, Provincetown area, Woods Hole and the Atlantic Ocean.